Sandra Walking Eagle   970.314.2968
Wopila! (Many Many Thanks)  for your Visit

PLACE ORDER

Printable Price List

Earn Max Products & Income

MAX HOME PAGE

MAX TV on-line
Direct TV every Monday night:
*7:00 PM Pacific     
*8:00 PM Mountain
*9:00 PM Central    
*10:00 PM Eastern     

Weekly Info Calls:
Tuesday - 8:00 pm MDT
Dial 712-432-9606 - PIN 21023#

Saturday Training - 10:00 am MDT
Dial 712-432-9605 - PIN 52117#

MAX Documents & Publications


My Employee Wellness Program
My Individual Wellness

Medical Professionals

Freedom Thinkers

Printable PDF Flyer
Important Roles of Glutathione:
- Create Energy Production
- Strengthen Your Immune System
- Detoxify Your Body At The Cellular Level
- Improve Peak Athletic Performance
- Fight Cellular Inflammation

"This product, in my opinion, represents the
single most important breakthrough
in health that I will witness in my
life time.  I believe it will
revolutionize, change, and
transform the practice of medicine
world-wide and make Dr Robert Keller
more famous than Jonas Salk
who created the polio vaccine."

-Dr. John C. Nelson,
159th President of
the American Medical Association
Important Disclaimer Notice:
As with all natural products, these statements have
not been evaluated by the Food and Drug
Administration. The products are not intended for
use in the treatment or cure of any disease.